Our 2021 Marketplace Vendors

Accessory Zone accessoryzone@suddenlinkmail.com
AdSource
b1BANK
Bauhaus Salon & Haus Spa roxy@bauhaussalon.com
Better Business Bureau bbb.org
Big Brothers Big Sister of SWLA bbbsswla.org
Boudreaux’s New Drug Store boudreauxsnewdrug.com
Business & Workforce Recovery Solutions Inc businessworkforcerecovery.com
CAFA thecafa.org
Calcasieu Parish Coroners Office/ SWLA Safe Sleep Task Force facebook.com/CalcasieuParishCoronersOffice
Cameron Lions Club stephanied.rodrigue@gmail.com
Carmichael’s Pharmacy & Medical Equipment carmichaelsmed.com
Children’s Museum swlakids.org
Century 21 Bono Realty latyrawilliams@gmail.com
Changing Spaces Furniture
Christus Ochsner Health Southwestern LA
CM Stevens Enterprises LLC ms7061@aol.com
Color Street Independent Stylist debsdynamicmanis.com
Community of Christ, Inc. cofchrist.org
Cox Cox Filo Camel & Wilson
Crave Gourmet Baskets & Gifts facebook.com/crave
CSE Credit Union csefcu.org
D’s Dessert Bar dsdessertbar.com
Dominque Chapman
Drowning In Silence amazon.com/author/carmelettajoseph
Dynamic Dimensions Fitness Center strahan@wcch.com
Empire of the Seed
Entergy
Executive Medical Clinic of Lake Charles
Family Helping Families
First Federal Bank of LA
GeauxSlim Nutrition geauxslimlakecharles.com
GPs Artistry gpsartistry.com
Headache & Wellness Center of SWLA
Heart of Hospice heartofhospice.net
Holiday Travel gowithholidaytravel.com
I Shop Divas ishopdivas.me
Imperial Calcasieu Regional Planning & Development Commission planswla.com
Imperial Health imperialhealth.com
JM Designs facebook.com/jmjewelrydesigns
Julep Boutique
KPLC TV
Lake Area Collections lakeareacollections@yahoo.com
Lake Area Counseling LakeAreaCounseling.com
Lake Charles Little Theatre thelclt.com
Lake Charles Memorial Hospital
Lakeside Bank mylksb.bank
Lee J Monlezun Jr. M.D drmonlezun.com
Lion’s Club
Madi Claires
Mary Kay Cosmetics marykay.com/tinaellender
Mama Loves mamaloves.info
Mary Lee & Moore Desserts tammie2011@yahoo.com
Mayfield Chiropractic, Lake Charles MCLCchiro.com
Mitch Hollier State Farm swlaagent.com
My Ka’Lection frankjo4435@gmail.com
NAUW
Oasis A Safe Haven oasisasafehaven.org
Park Lane Jewelry with Summer Rice myparklane.com/summerrice
Phillips 66 phillips66.com
Premier Personal Training and Pilates premierptstudio.com
Pride Staff-560 pridestaff.com/lakecharles
Reeves Uptown Catering
Rob Cameron State Farm robcameron.net
Ruby Ribbon rubyribbon.com/LauraLeeGayfield
Sassy Royals Hats & Accessories sassyroyals.com
Senegence/LipSense senesite.Senegence.com/letsgetlippee
Sleep Disorder Center of Louisiana lauren@celtic-llc.com
SMG Design smg-design.com
Southwest Louisiana Independence Center slic-la.org
SOWELA Technical Community College sowela.edu
St. Nicholas Center for Children stnickcenter.org
SWLA Abolitionists SWLAAbolitionists.com
SWLA Convention & Visitors Bureau visitlakecharles.org
Tasty Treats by Ruth and More treatsbyruth@yahoo.com
The Guillory-August Allstate Agency @GuilloryAugustAllstateAgency
The Ritz Academy theritzacademy.com
The Skin Studio skin-studios.com
Thrive by Le-Vel https://nkyle.le-vel.com
Trendy by Cindy paparazziaccessories.com
Tutor Doctor Lake Charles Sulphur tutordoctor.com
Unique Gift Boutique
Uniquely Affordable Uniquelyaffordable@att.net
United Way
West Calcasieu Cameron Hospital wcch.com

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments, feel free to contact us.

Marketplace
Reservations

Reserve your table for $225.

2021 Marketplace
Guidelines

To view our Guidelines and Vendor Pricing,
please click here.

Are you interested in sponsoring?

Through donations, our sponsors underwrite the majority of the cost of the Fall Conference which helps keep the cost of attending the conference to a minimum for participants.